THC Direct2017-08-21T23:12:12-04:00
Amazing experience
5.0[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]

So I desired to try Thcdirect after my last mom sent me absolute shit weed and would not say anything or even respond to my complaints. Anyways enough about my terrible service. Thcdirect processed my order on Wednesday and it was at my door by Friday. When I opened it up other than vacuum packing it a bit tight the product was the bomb and they have mystery prices witch is very cool. When I emailed to ask a silly question that I didn’t expect to be answered they sent me a response rather quickly. Using promo code bubblegum will get you 10 percent off too. Check it out you won’t need any other mom.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
saved 10% off
4.9[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 4.50 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]
8815431F-4F51-42F3-9E7F-DBDA3EDFB1B1.jpeg
45C8385E-4BC9-4B53-A98C-4B7C58C4A024.jpeg

The coupon code thc10 you have listed does not work.

I used DIRECT420 and got 10% off

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Trevino
0.0

super happy excellent service

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
AMAZING
5.0[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]
  • Kyle Gabriel reviewed 2 years ago
  • last edited 2 years ago

Service and product is all amazing. Any issues always corrected without hesitation and the free samples!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Wow, #1
5.0[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]
  • Matthew McComb reviewed 3 years ago
  • last edited 3 years ago

Really outstanding quality products and best best prices. Free shipping after $150 better than pretty much all other sites I know. Give these guys a shot you will come back to them again. Great customer service and communication all the way. Often they throw in freebies too!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Great
4.5[ Quality 4.50 | Product as Described 4.50 | Shipping 4.50 | Communication 4.50 ]

Found them right here on this site looking for Jack Herrer , used the code Direct10 and grabbed a g of Pink Kush shatter to throw me over the 150 free shipping threshold and it came out to around 160 shipped , bud was great but dry . Shatter was good , made me sleep so deeply . Will be returning again . Great prices .

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
My new go to !
5.0[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]

I figured with prices as low as they were that this place was a scam ..but its not . They have shatter for all budgets and the ones ive tried are awesome . The OG Kush shatter is an amazing deal at 360 an OZ using the 10% off code ( Direct10) , i havent tried the buds yet but ive heard the cans of kush are awesome . The service is top notch and packaging is fantastic .

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Showing 7 results
8815431F-4F51-42F3-9E7F-DBDA3EDFB1B1.jpeg 1 year ago by River Bliss in saved 10% off
  • You must to post comments
45C8385E-4BC9-4B53-A98C-4B7C58C4A024.jpeg 1 year ago by River Bliss in saved 10% off
  • You must to post comments
WWW.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 3 results