Goldbuds

3.35 (6 reviews)

    Payment Methods:

  • E-transfer

    Requirements:

  • None

Shipping Info: No details provided

Our Specialties: None provided

Discount Code: No coupon provided

About

We source from the best suppliers, and grow our own … to ensure you’re getting the best product in the world.

Terrible company
4.1[ Quality 4.50 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 2.00 ]

This company is absolute crap! Can’t get an order right if they tried! Shipping takes forever and beware of  Kevin! He’s a real treat, extremely rude and always has a smart ass answer for everything. Customer service is a huge fail. I suggest finding a better company to order from.  If you provide evidence of any mistakes on their part they simply shut your account down instead of dealing with the issues at hand.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
TERRIBLE SHIPPING
0.0[ Quality 0.00 | Product as Described 0.00 | Shipping 0.00 ]
  • Derek Mack reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

On the website it says 1-3 business days shipping. I waited 5 days without any information on my shipment or a tracking number. On the 6th business day I contacted them only to be told even though they had said it had been shipped it in fact was not even shipped. Absolute terrible service, I would advise anyone to not use them. Absolute garbage service.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Trustworthy and reliable dispensary with excellent customer service!
5.0[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]

Have been using Goldbuds.ca since December 2016, when I moved from Ontario to Quebec – in Toronto Ontario I used to go to Cannabis Culture, but unfortunately where I moved to now the closest dispensary is 100km away in Montreal, so I had to find an alternative to get my medicine. I was very leery about using on-line dispensaries after hearing numerous stories (more negative than positive…) from other folks who had had bad experiences ordering on-line, but I wasn’t going to drive 200km every 2 weeks just to go to Montreal, so I took a chance and tried them out. I started ordering in December 2016 every 14 days and have continued to so. All I can say about Goldbuds is so far it has been 100% positive experience for me, their products are exactly as advertised, the prices are reasonable, their mailings (Xpresspost Canada with Tracking Numbers)are between 3-5 days maximum until it arrives. Never had a package go missing, and their customer service is beyond excellent, they reply back quickly and courteously. I highly recommend it to folks who need a trustworthy dispensary they are easy-to-deal-with and hassle free, not like some other on-line dispensaries who are only interested in scamming you out of your money. Again EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
amazing shipping time
5.0[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]

got my order super quick.  Wanted to make a change with my order and customer support was super helpful and funny too.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Macdonald
1.0[ Shipping 1.00 ]
  • Neil Macdonald reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

Do not order go somewhere else instead of posting they are backed up and slow i put an order in and have to wait multiple  days just to have it shipped. I would not yave ordered if i would have to wait alot longer then expected since alot of places are better.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Fastest shipping to rural Alberta this far
5.0[ Quality 5.00 | Product as Described 5.00 | Shipping 5.00 | Communication 5.00 ]
  • Jonesing4420 reviewed 1 year ago
  • last edited 1 year ago

Only foind them through leafreviews.ca yesterday morning. And I’m dabbing and testing edibles this morning!
They have many of the new flavors of concentrates that the other MOMs I use haven’t gotten or updated their sites with yet which is really another thing that made this site stand out.
Amazing sale prices, lowest I’ve seen with phyto at 35$ with the current sale plus they give you a coupon code for your first order. New to me but I’m already a big fan! 24 hour shipping to rural northern Alberta which was free over 200 16$ flat rate under.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes No
  • You must to post comments
Showing 6 results
xlogo.png.pagespeed.ic.pqRkwqGHAv.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result